Mayor & Council

The City of New Auburn Mayor and Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of New Auburn assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

Meet our Mayor and Council:

Mandy Grack - Mayor (2 year term, 2023-2025)

Wayne Schultz - Councilmember (4 year term, 2021-2025)

Pam Horton - Councilmember (4 year term, 2021-2025)

John Wangen - Councilmember (4 year term, 2023-2027)

Michael Cotterman - Councilmember (4 year term, 2023-2027)


Mayor and Council